Board of Directors

David Warnock

David Warnock B.Com (Hons), C.Dip.A.F.

Independent Non-Executive Director - Chairman

A co-founder of Aberforth Partners and a partner for 19 years until his retirement in 2008. Currently a Non-Executive Director of Seneca Investment Managers Ltd and an active investor in a number of private companies. Has held Non-Executive Directorships of several public and private companies.



Jann BrownJann Brown M.A, C.A, C.T.A.

Independent Non-Executive Director

Chair of Audit Committee of John Wood Group plc, former President of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland 2014/15.  Member of the Board of Trustees of University of Edinburgh Development Trust and former Executive Director of Cairn Energy plc and former Senior Independent Director of Hansen Transmissions International NV.


David Garman

Independent Non-Executive Director

Non-executive Director of John Menzies plc, Speedy Hire plc and several private companies. He has also held non-executive directorships of Phoenix IT Group plc, Victoria plc, St Modwen Properties plc, Kewill plc and Carillion plc.



roger whiteRoger White MA(Hons)

Independent Non-Executive Director

Roger has been Chief Executive of A G Barr plc since 2004, having joined the company as Managing Director in 2002. He previously held a number of senior positions with Rank Hovis McDougall. He is a past President of the British Soft Drinks Association (BSDA) and is currently a member of BSDA's Board of Management and Executive Council.